AFK – Pacific Front Sessions: September 2008

I start off this show with a track by Pablo Roma. Dynamic Illusion did three remixes of this track and this one is my favorite. I can’t get enough of this down-tempo-esque highly produced stuff. From there we transfer to a song by Snake Sedrick – this particular track is the flip-side of Inbreak, which you may have heard in one of my mixes from earlier this year. Hybrid remixes Shifter and Carvell, Quivver points at the clock, Dousk’s classic remix of Tilt, Kasey Taylor’s new pummeling “Coconuts”, Medway and Sven remixed by the Flash Brothers, and as promised my Ulrich Schnauss remix. One of my all-time favorite Way Out West tracks, “Secret,” finishes it off. Enjoy!


  1. Pablo Roma – Sad Flowers (Dynamic Illusion Intro mix) [FeralCode Records]
  2. Snake Sedrick – Outbreak (Original mix) [Tilth Music]
  3. Shifter and Carvell – A Dark Distance (Hybrid remix) [Boz Boz]
  4. Quivver – Tick Tick (Original mix) [Boz Boz]
  5. Tilt – Twelve (Dousk Alt remix) [Lost Language]
  6. Kasey Taylor – Coconuts (Original mix) [Vapour Recordings]
  7. Medway and Sven Hauck – Division (Flash Brothers remix) [Baroque]
  8. Ulrich Schnauss – Goodbye (AFK remix) [Unreleased]
  9. Way Out West – Secret (Original mix) [Distinctive]
Download: AFK – Pacific Front Sessions: September 2008 (mp3)

Right click and Save As, or option-click the link on a Mac to automatically download

Join the Conversation


Leave a comment